Bondage bound…

Some say bondage is the ultimate intimacy. Once you have allowed yourself to fully explore your fantasies of giving in and surrendering to pleasure, you may find you need a firm but gentle hand to guide you. Let Best Bondage Erotica 2013 be your guidebook of everything BDSM. Editrix Rachel Kramer Bussel and her writers put it all out on the page in stories using everything from silk ties rope to shiny cuffs, blindfolds, wires and everything you can imagine and MORE. Best Bondage Erotica 2013 offers erotic insight for newbies and experienced players alike. These stories of forbidden desires and sexual fantasies, penned by the “masters and mistresses” of the genre, will shock, scintillate, and mesmerize.

Yay! Just heard that my story “Lights Out” will be appearing in Best Bondage Erotica 2013, due for release in December. The table of contents isn’t available yet, but I’ll post it as soon as it is.

My story (excerpt below) is about a married couple who have drifted apart. When their anniversary plans are thwarted by a power blackout and they finally have the argument that’s been brewing for months, things take a sexy turn…

His face was inches away from mine now, and it was barely any effort at all to reach out and slap him, hard. Arousal bloomed between my legs at the same rate as the handprint bloomed on his cheek. Fast as anything, he grabbed my wrist, his big hand circling it like an iron band.

“You are never going to do that again.”

“Or what?” I taunted. “You’ll break my wrist?”

He pulled me against his chest, and my pulse quickened to match the pace of his heartbeat thundering through the thin silk of my dress. I could feel the beginning of his erection branding my belly.

“No, you beautiful idiot.” He thrust against me and groaned. “You want to fight? Then here’s the deal. You and I are going to go into that living room, and we’re going to wrestle for three rounds. If you can pin me down for five straight seconds, then you can do whatever you want to me, for fifteen minutes. But you have to earn it. If I can pin you down for a minute, then I can do whatever I want to you.”

“I know what you want to do to me,” I smirked. “Blow job, hand job, fuck.” Marc was strictly vanilla, or so I thought.

“What makes you so sure, Max? You have no idea what I want and you haven’t for a long while.”

There was a bitterness in his voice I was unprepared for, and I realised that he was right. That he was to me – that we were to each other – familiar strangers. I wondered how it was that in a marriage you could know everything and at the same time, nothing, about each other.

About mina murray

Mina Murray is an Antipodean, whisky aficionado and (part-time) smut-peddler. Her work is published in anthologies by Cleis Press, Tempted Romance and Mischief Books, including Seductress: Erotic Tales of Immortal Desire; Best Bondage Erotica 2013; Brief Encounters: Tales of Fast Love; Sudden Sex: 69 Sultry Short Stories; The Mammoth Book of Quick & Dirty Erotica; Baby Got Back; The Big Book of Orgasms; Dressed to Impress; and Lords, Ladies, Butlers and Maids. Look out for more sexy reads in 2015 in Three of Hearts, Conquests: An Anthology of Smoldering Viking Romance and Dirty Dates. Visit Mina at her blog | twitter | pinterest
This entry was posted in Accepted, erotica, Lights Out, Short stories and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

